Sign In My Account
 
Contact Us

IAMC Headquarters

Conway, Inc.
6625 The Corners Parkway, Suite 200
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092 USA
Phone: 1.770.325.3461 | Fax: 1.770.263.8825 


Do you have questions about:
 

IAMC Staff
J. Tate Godfrey  Executive Director  tate.godfrey@iamc.org  1.770.325.3424 
Marlene Fish  Project Management
Coordinator
marlene.fish@iamc.org  1.770.325.3527 
Kristen Hamel Director of Membership
Development
kristen.hamel@iamc.org 1.770.325.3460 
Rya Hazelwood  Director of Marketing 
& Conference Programs 
rya.hazelwood@iamc.org  1.770.325.3508 
Paula Korowin Director of Meeting 
& Event Planning 
paula.korowin@iamc.org  1.770.325.3488 

Gabrielle Nicolini Director of Membership gabrielle.nicolini@iamc.org 1.770.325.3430 
Joel Parker  Director of Research 
& Education 
joel.parker@iamc.org  1.770.325.3484 
Joy Pooler  Director of Sponsorships  joy.pooler@iamc.org  1.770.325.3435
1.888.588.8676  
Debbie Porter  Director of Business & Finance  debbie.porter@conway.com  1.770.325.3437 


New & Noteworthy

Check back often for news and updates.

Calendar

IAMC Headquarters

Conway, Inc.
6625 The Corners Parkway, Suite 200
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092 USA
Phone: 1.770.325.3461 | Fax: 1.770.263.8825
Email: marlene.fish@iamc.org

Copyright © 2017 by IAMC
Powered by JL Systems, Inc.