IAMC

INDUSTRIAL ASSEST MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

  

IAMC Headquarters Conway, Inc.
6625 The Corners Parkway, Suite 200
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092 USA
Phone: 1.770.325.3461 | Fax: 1.770.263.8825




Tate 2017

J. Tate Godfrey, CEcD


President & CEO
tate.godfrey@iamc.org
1.770.325.3424

LI-In-Bug - 40


810_4688-300

Kristen Stewart

 

Senior Director of Sponsorships & Administration
kristen.stewart@iamc.org
1.770.325.3460

 

 

810_4656-300

Rya Waterford


Director of Marketing & Conference Programs
rya.waterford@iamc.org
1.770.325.3508

LI-In-Bug - 40



810_4621-300

Marlene Fish


Operations Manager
marlene.fish@iamc.org
1.770.325.3527

 

810_5374-300

Mark Nortman

 

Director of Member
Engagement
mark.nortman@iamc.org
1.770.325.3430

 

LI-In-Bug - 40

810_5602-300

Michele Miller


Director of Membership Development
michele.miller@iamc.org
1.770.325.3420

 

HeatherBlanchard - 300

 

Heather Blanchard, CAE

 

Director of Professional Development
heather.blanchard@iamc.org
1.770.325.3484

LI-In-Bug - 40


 

Debbie Porter - 250

Debbie Porter


Director of Business & Finance
debbie.porter@conway.com
1.770.325.3437

 

810_4531-300

Davis Wilson


Manager of AP/AR
davis.wilson@conway.com
1.770.325.3431