>

IAMC

INDUSTRIAL ASSEST MANAGEMENT COUNCIL

  

IAMC Headquarters Conway, Inc.
6625 The Corners Parkway, Suite 200
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092 USA
Phone: 1.770.325.3461 | Fax: 1.770.263.8825




Tate 2017

J. Tate Godfrey, CEcD


Executive Director
tate.godfrey@iamc.org
1.770.325.3424

Marlene

Marlene Fish


Project Management Coordinator
marlene.fish@iamc.org
1.770.325.3527

 

Kristen

Kristen Hamel

 

Director of Sponsorships
kristen.hamel@iamc.org
1.770.325.3460

 

Rya 2017

Rya Hazelwood


Director of Marketing & Conference Programs
rya.hazelwood@iamc.org
1.770.325.3508

 

Paula 2017

Paula Korowin


Director of Meeting & Event Planning
paula.korowin@iamc.org
1.770.325.3488

Michele Miller-250636854958916047334

Michele Miller


Director of Membership Development
michele.miller@iamc.org
1.770.325.3420

 

Joel2017

 

Joel Parker

 

Director of Research &
Education
joel.parker@iamc.org
1.770.325.3484

 

Debbie

Debbie Porter

 

Director of Business & Finance 
debbie.porter@conway.com 
1.770.325.3437

 

 

Spencer-3-854A2487

Spencer Bauer

 

Accounting & Membership 
Project Manager
spencer.bauer@iamc.org