Scroll down for the nomination form for both the Michael P. Hickey & Mary Jo Hanover Awards.

Honoring Associate Members Who Exemplify the Spirit of IAMC 

Award Criteria: The Michael P. Hickey Award and Mary Jo Hanover Awards honor service providers and economic developers respectively who exemplify the spirit of IAMC. Award winners:

  • Are stalwart ambassadors for IAMC.
  • Uphold the highest standards of ethics and integrity in their profession.
  • Strongly believe in giving back to their industry.
  • Work to make this world a better place.
  • Are mentors within the profession.


To nominate a service provider or economic developer, scroll down or e-mail mark.nortman@iamc.org

Michael P. Hickey Award Winners

  • Arthur Murray, Lavista Associates, Inc. (2010)
  • J. Patrick McKee, DTZ (2011)
  • David Huminicki, Manitoba Hydro (2012)
  • David Snyder, Structure Tone Southwest (2013)
  • Sam Foster, Jones Lang LaSalle (2014)
  • Michael White, Charleston Industrial, LLC (2015)
  • Margaret Grissom Gittner, Peake Consulting (2016)
  • Stephen Kozarits, Transwestern (2017)
  • Jennifer Hatton, IA Interior Architects (2018)
  • Pete W. Quinn, IV, SIOR, Colliers International (2019)
  • Ashley Snyder, Cresa (2020)
  • Bill Lewis, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP (2021)
  • Cary Hutchings, BNSF Railway Company (2022)
  • Patricia Loveall, SIOR, CBRE (2023)
  • Jim Hazard, SIOR, Cresa (2024)

Mary Jo Hanover Award Winners

  • James Alexander, St. Louis Regional Chamber (2013)
  • Jennifer Lantz, Wilson Economic Development Council (2014)
  • Gary Tonjes, Albuquerque Economic Development Inc. (2015)
  • Jeff Edwards, Economic Development Corp. of Utah (2016)
  • Patricia Horvatich, Pittsburgh Regional Alliance (2017)
  • Allison Thompson, Cedar Hill Economic Development Corp. (2018)
  • Mary Ingersoll, TeamCalifornia (2019)
  • Amanda Nobles, Kilgore Economic Development Corporation (2020)
  • Greg Hitchin, CEcD, City of Waynesboro (2021)
  • Gary Thompson, RGP Northwest Ohio (2022)
  • Jill Miles, CEcD, Business Oregon (2023)
  • Lyle Roggow, Duncan Area Economic Development (2024)


Enter the code shown above in the box below.